Staff


Clay Reinking
Business and Finance Director
clayr@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685 ext 155

Brian Vork
Executive Director
brianv@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685 ext 152

Marybeth Apple Sims
Relationship Manager
marybetha@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685 ext 118

Gary Barton
Special Projects
garyb@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685 ext. 153

Brian Stauffer
Allegan Relationship Manager
brians@70x7liferecovery.org
269-512-4835

Richard Capotosto
Director of Development
RichardC@70x7liferecovery.org
616.283.6714

Ron Bechtel
Program Director
ronb@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685 ext 112

Sandy Duer
Employment Readiness Trainer
sandyd@70x7liferecovery.org
616-556-7701

Renee Janisse
Staff Accountant
reneej@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685 ext. 151

Charles Van Drunen
Relationship Manager
charlesv@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685 ext. 154

Dan Calkins
Employment Readiness Trainer Assistant

70×7 gave me an opportunity to turn my life around.  Their program is something I definitely needed, and couldn’t do on my own.  It’s a different atmosphere than what I’m used to: they care about you.

-Antonio

Volunteer!

Many different opportunities available!

Board of Directors

Arvin Tap – Board President, Tim Koning – Treasurer, Karen Woods, Bob Carlton, Honorable Jon Hulsing, Doug Kamphuis, Chris Kuhn, Cal Lubbers, Gary Palmitier, Bob Schaftenaar, Barb Witt, Kathy Van Houten