Contact Us

Ben Rosa

Executive Director

benr@70x7liferecovery.org
direct: 616.514.3716 office: 616.454.4925 ext. 211

Scott Alsgaard

Regional Development Manager

scotta@70x7liferecovery.org
direct:  616.582.2019   office:  616.454.4925 ext.156

Greg Chandler

Church Engagement Manager

gregc@70x7liferecovery.org
direct:  616.582.2015   office:  616.454.4925 ext.205

Troy Heintzelman

Mentor Coordinator

troyh@70x7liferecovery.org
direct:  616.514.3720   office:  616.454.4925 ext. 210

Reouhidi Reuben Ndjerareou

Mentor & Training Manager

reubenn@70x7liferecovery.org
direct:  616.514.3717   office:  616.454.4925 ext. 212

Sarah Rhein

Relationship Manager

sarahr@70x7liferecovery.org
direct:  616.514.3718   office:  616.454.4925 ext. 214

Keith Woodman

Donor Relations Manager

keithw@70x7liferecovery.org
cell:  248.421.5545   direct:  616.582.2010

Cheryl Wyma

Office Manager

cherylw@70x7liferecovery.org
direct:  616.514.3719   office:  616.454.4925 ext. 215
X