Contacts / Resources

Gary Barton

CEO

garyb@70x7liferecovery.org
616-260-5721

Clay Reinking

Business & Finance Director

clayr@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685 ext 155

Brian Stauffer

Executive Director

brians@70x7liferecovery.org
269-512-4835

Charlie VanDrunen

Relationship Manager

charlesv@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685 ext 154

Marybeth Apple Sims

Donor Relations Manager

marybetha@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685 ext 118

Ron Bechtel

Mentor & Participant Trainer

ronb@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685 ext 112

Shutaveya Ward

Admin Assistant/Relationship Manager

shutaveyaw@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0865

Scott Alsgaard

Regional Employment Manager

scotta@70x7liferecovery.org
616-796-0685  ext 156
X